Testimonials & Reviews

Renove Medical Spa

Afia Naqvi, MD

Medical Spa located in Kingwood, TX

12 total reviews

Dr. Afia Naqvi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Afia Naqvi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sophia S.
Submitted 11/24/19
I’m starting to seem progress with hair growth, excited!
Alison M.
Submitted 11/13/19
Such an easy experience. I love the atmosphere and the gentle way Dr. Naqvi explains treatments.
Alizae M.
Submitted 11/04/19
Nothing less than WONDERFUL! Dr. Naqvi not only gave me an in depth understanding of my issue, but also provided it's solutions. Attractive and very clean facility, efficient and friendly staff. Renove holds my 'go-to' recommendations.
Natalie K.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Naqvi is wonderful and gives great advise for her procedures. I was very pleased with the outcome!
Yasmine R.
Submitted 10/15/19
Great communication, painless and excellent results. Will be back
Rosaland A.
Submitted 10/05/19
Awesome experience. Dr did a thorough examination.
Laura C.
Submitted 09/03/19
I initially went to see Dr. Navqi for facial laser treatment for sunspots. I was recommended to her by my hairdresser who had received the laser treatments from Dr. Navqi. Everytime I saw my hairdresser i noticed her face looked more and more rejuvenated. When reviewing my paperwork on my first visit, Dr. Navqi inquired about my osteoporosis, which lead to discussion of my history of migraine, which lead to my issues with anxiety, sleep disorder, etc...She recommended pellet therapy injections, mainly for my osteoporosis but recommended it as well for overall better quality of life regarding anxiety, memory loss, sleep problems, and a myriad of other challenges I was facing on a daily basis. The following evening I noticed, I felt CALM. A feeling I had not felt in years. My demeanor has changed drastically. I am able to complete daily tasks and my overall level of anxiety has lowered considerably. Dr. Navqi also did botox injections on the back of my neck for migraine. I highly recommend Dr. Navqi along with her professional, helpful staff.
Brenda S.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr. Naqvi is so wonderful. She listens carefully to your needs and takes her time with you. I would highly recommend Renove Medical Spa.
Valerie M.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Naqvi is caring and patient. She explained multiple procedures to me and answered all of my questions. I would certainly recommend Dr. Naqvi and Renove Medical Spa.
Helen C.
Submitted 06/25/19
I myself have not used this treatment but two of my daughters are on it. The difference in there well being is phenomenal. There health and everyday activity has improved beyond my expectations. There no longer taking prescription drugs or buying over the counter medicines. I highly recommend the pellet treatment for cell and hormone replacement. Dr. Afia Naqvi and her staff are awesome, well educated and professional. Thank you Dr. Naqvi for giving my daughters lives back to them. A Happy Mother!!!!
Stacey S.
Submitted 06/24/19
My 50th high school reunion was fast approaching and I wanted to look my best. I visited with Dr. Naqvi. She was most informative. I made the decision to have Photo facial. Best decision I have made in a long time. Both my husband and myself decided to each do Bio-identical hormone replacement also. My husband is 71 and his overall energy levels were waning. Both of us are feeling our best ever. When I went to my “50”, I was voted the person who had not changed not to mention we partied like rock stars! I kept hearing all night how great I looked and why I had not aged! My husband and I are extremely happy with our results and would and will continue to recommend Renove Medical Spa to everyone!
Dayna J.
Submitted 06/05/19
Can't say enough about Dr. Naqvi and her staff, they are wonderful people. They have been very kind and helpful every time I have had an appointment or dropped in for something. Dr. Naqvi has helped me get my life back and feel good again. I recommend the Biote hormone pellet therapy, it really works.