Testimonials & Reviews

Renove Medical Spa

Afia Naqvi, MD

Medical Spa located in Kingwood, TX

22 total reviews

Dr. Afia Naqvi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Afia Naqvi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly W.
Submitted 05/20/20
I'm very pleased with the results of my botox! Dr Naqvi and staff were wonderful to work with. I've already booked another appointment for a different procedure I was so impressed! *
Karen K.
Submitted 03/09/20
Dr. Naqvi was amazing . She explained all my options including the pre and post care . She spent time with me and I did not feel rushed. The services I received produced amazing results and I am very happy with them. The office staff was both professional and friendly . I look forward to making future appointments . *
Sandy B.
Submitted 02/26/20
I have received BOTOX numerous times over the years from lots of doctors. I must say Dr. Naqvi is the best at the procedure. She is quick and painless with administering the treatments. It is important to her that my expectations are met. But best of all she is easy to talk with and understands what I want to have completed during the office visit. I think she is a blessing to us in Kingwood. I give her a score of 10 +. She is GREAT.*
Nancy D.
Submitted 02/21/20
I visited Dr. Naqvi for my first photo facial experience, it went very well. Dr. Naqvi exhibited professionalism and excellent bedside manners. Dr. Naqvi explained the whole photo facial process while receiving treatment, and this helped me feel safe and secure. My post-procedure questions were addressed, and I did not feel rushed. *
Laura B.
Submitted 02/17/20
Great Dr. Great experience Will be back *
Lori W.
Submitted 02/06/20
I have been very happy with my experience at Renove. Dr. Naqvi is very kind, patient and easy to talk to. *
Jennifer T.
Submitted 01/31/20
Excellent services. I feel relieved of symptoms due to BioTe. *
Gena P.
Submitted 12/17/19
Great. *
Allison D.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr Naqvi is a fantastic doctor. She listens and makes you feel like you are her only patient. Since I have been to see her for the O Shot, bio-identical hormone replacement therapy and CBD oil, I feel a 1,000% better! Ladies, you feeling the way you do (sluggish, brain fog, irritable and just not felling well over all) is not all in your head. It’s your body telling you to try something that actually works. *
Peggy R.
Submitted 12/16/19
She will make it right if your not happy. Very nice lady and staff *
Sophia S.
Submitted 11/24/19
I’m starting to seem progress with hair growth, excited!*
Alison M.
Submitted 11/13/19
Such an easy experience. I love the atmosphere and the gentle way Dr. Naqvi explains treatments.*
Alizae M.
Submitted 11/04/19
Nothing less than WONDERFUL! Dr. Naqvi not only gave me an in depth understanding of my issue, but also provided it's solutions. Attractive and very clean facility, efficient and friendly staff. Renove holds my 'go-to' recommendations.*
Natalie K.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Naqvi is wonderful and gives great advise for her procedures. I was very pleased with the outcome!*
Yasmine R.
Submitted 10/15/19
Great communication, painless and excellent results. Will be back *
Rosaland A.
Submitted 10/05/19
Awesome experience. Dr did a thorough examination. *
Laura C.
Submitted 09/03/19
I initially went to see Dr. Navqi for facial laser treatment for sunspots. I was recommended to her by my hairdresser who had received the laser treatments from Dr. Navqi. Everytime I saw my hairdresser i noticed her face looked more and more rejuvenated. When reviewing my paperwork on my first visit, Dr. Navqi inquired about my osteoporosis, which lead to discussion of my history of migraine, which lead to my issues with anxiety, sleep disorder, etc...She recommended pellet therapy injections, mainly for my osteoporosis but recommended it as well for overall better quality of life regarding anxiety, memory loss, sleep problems, and a myriad of other challenges I was facing on a daily basis. The following evening I noticed, I felt CALM. A feeling I had not felt in years. My demeanor has changed drastically. I am able to complete daily tasks and my overall level of anxiety has lowered considerably. Dr. Navqi also did botox injections on the back of my neck for migraine. I highly recommend Dr. Navqi along with her professional, helpful staff. *
Brenda S.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr. Naqvi is so wonderful. She listens carefully to your needs and takes her time with you. I would highly recommend Renove Medical Spa. *
Valerie M.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Naqvi is caring and patient. She explained multiple procedures to me and answered all of my questions. I would certainly recommend Dr. Naqvi and Renove Medical Spa.*
Helen C.
Submitted 06/25/19
I myself have not used this treatment but two of my daughters are on it. The difference in there well being is phenomenal. There health and everyday activity has improved beyond my expectations. There no longer taking prescription drugs or buying over the counter medicines. I highly recommend the pellet treatment for cell and hormone replacement. Dr. Afia Naqvi and her staff are awesome, well educated and professional. Thank you Dr. Naqvi for giving my daughters lives back to them. A Happy Mother!!!!*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person