Testimonials & Reviews

Renove Medical Spa

Afia Naqvi, MD

Medical Spa located in Kingwood, TX

35 total reviews

Dr. Afia Naqvi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Afia Naqvi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lily T.
Submitted 10/08/20
Fantastic!!!!*
Jennifer F.
Submitted 10/03/20
The spa is beautiful and very clean. I would highly recommend coming here she knows what she is doing. You definitely won’t leave not happy with the results. Well worth it.*
ELIZABETH A.
Submitted 09/15/20
I am a first time Lip Enhancer Patient. I was very afraid for many months prior to visiting Dr Afia. She is the definition of AWESOME! She made me feel very comfortable and she made sure I was being heard on what made me happy with my lips. Thank you *
Danielle S.
Submitted 09/08/20
Easy and stressless*
Jeff M.
Submitted 09/05/20
Staff was very nice and helpful. Dr. was very patient with my questions and helped me fully understand opportunities with testosterone therapy. I am glad I switched Doctors! *
Corliss C.
Submitted 09/05/20
I went to Dr. Naqvi for laser hair removal. She met with me to go over all options. I had my first treatment and I am very happy that I chose RENOVE Medical Spa. Everyone there was helpful and made my experience very comfortable. I am now looking forward to my next appointment and to making use of other services they offer.*
Sus V.
Submitted 08/28/20
This was my first time at Renove Medical Spa and I can honestly say that the staff and Dr. Naqvi are professional and very courteous. Dr. Naqvi gave honest suggestions/recommendations as to which procedures would suit me best. I highly recommend Renove Med Spa and I will definitely be returning for future procedures.*
Adriana R.
Submitted 07/22/20
Very professional and good service*
Richard H.
Submitted 07/06/20
Dr. Afia Naqvi is knowledgeable, attentive, prompt and caring. I was impressed with Dr Naqvi's professionalism and skill set . Her choice of a highly skilled musculoskeletal (MSK) sonographer to assist with accurate hip and knee joint ultrasound guided stem cell injections is commendable. *
Carol A.
Submitted 06/30/20
I am very pleased with the procedure I received by Dr Naqvi. She is an expert in her field and knew exactly what type of cosmetic procedures would best fit my needs. I have total confidence in her and look forward to having additional procedures done in the near future. *
Michelle W.
Submitted 06/22/20
Great service as always!!*
Cynthia C.
Submitted 06/05/20
Everything about my experience today was wonderful. Dr. Naqvi was very knowledgeable and Had great bed side manner. I felt very comfortable. I will definitely be back!*
Nancy R.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr. Naqvi and her staff were very professional and friendly. Her office was very nice, clean and made me feel comfortable. I was very pleased with my appointment.*
Kimberly W.
Submitted 05/20/20
I'm very pleased with the results of my botox! Dr Naqvi and staff were wonderful to work with. I've already booked another appointment for a different procedure I was so impressed! *
Karen K.
Submitted 03/09/20
Dr. Naqvi was amazing . She explained all my options including the pre and post care . She spent time with me and I did not feel rushed. The services I received produced amazing results and I am very happy with them. The office staff was both professional and friendly . I look forward to making future appointments . *
Sandy B.
Submitted 02/26/20
I have received BOTOX numerous times over the years from lots of doctors. I must say Dr. Naqvi is the best at the procedure. She is quick and painless with administering the treatments. It is important to her that my expectations are met. But best of all she is easy to talk with and understands what I want to have completed during the office visit. I think she is a blessing to us in Kingwood. I give her a score of 10 +. She is GREAT.*
Nancy D.
Submitted 02/21/20
I visited Dr. Naqvi for my first photo facial experience, it went very well. Dr. Naqvi exhibited professionalism and excellent bedside manners. Dr. Naqvi explained the whole photo facial process while receiving treatment, and this helped me feel safe and secure. My post-procedure questions were addressed, and I did not feel rushed. *
Laura B.
Submitted 02/17/20
Great Dr. Great experience Will be back *
Lori W.
Submitted 02/06/20
I have been very happy with my experience at Renove. Dr. Naqvi is very kind, patient and easy to talk to. *
Jennifer T.
Submitted 01/31/20
Excellent services. I feel relieved of symptoms due to BioTe. *
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person