Testimonials & Reviews

Renove Medical Spa

Afia Naqvi, MD

Medical Spa located in Kingwood, TX

4.98/5 Star Rating
47 total reviews

Dr. Afia Naqvi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Afia Naqvi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHARIE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
I had a diamond glo facial with Jenna, OMG the difference in the lines and wrinkles are unbelievable!!! This to me was much more effective than botox!!! Great facial!*
Shelby L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Renove medical spa is the best! Dr. Naqvi is exceptional and always using the latest innovative technology. She takes the time to listen and find the best solution. I did the teeth whitening service this morning and the staff was knowledgeable, provided excellent service and I was in and out in 30 minutes. Highly recommend Renove! *
Paul F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
I was referred to Rénove for teeth whitening and I gave it a try. The staff were so friendly and knowledgeable and my teeth turned out so much better than expected. I am so pleased I went and will definitely come back!*
Olga N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr. Naqvi is awesome! Very knowledgeable, explains everything great! I’m sold on coming back *
Yvonne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Love it here! Very friendly and professional. *
Martin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
I went to Renove Medical Spa for ear hair removal. The place was immaculate, the workers were very professional. I was previously doing Electrolysis to remove my ear hair (it was painful). I was told about laser hair removal and contacted Renove Medical. On my appointment day, I showed up, they took me to a room where the technician used the laser to remove my ear hair. I was in and out within 30 minutes. I highly recommend this to the guys that want to remove ear hair. *
Kristy V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Had a wonderful 1st visit! Will definitely be going back. Very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. Choose Renove Medical Spa, you won’t be disappointed!*
Maheen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr. Naqvi and her staff are incredible. Not only do they provide amazing results, but they ensure maximum comfort at the same time. *
Ruth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr. Naqvi is the best. I am so glad that I found her.*
Jeff M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/20
Dr. Naqvi and her Staff (especially Lisa) are exceptional in informing me, providing recommended services and care. Thank you! *
Krystal H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/20
Every service that I have had done at Renove has been wonderful. Hands down the best Vampire Facial I’ve ever had, I loved my diamond facial and the laser hair removal has changed my life for the better! Dr Naqvi and her staff are amazing, I highly recommend. *
Justin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/20
Nice workers, great service and clean place*
Lily T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/20
Fantastic!!!!*
Jennifer F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/20
The spa is beautiful and very clean. I would highly recommend coming here she knows what she is doing. You definitely won’t leave not happy with the results. Well worth it.*
ELIZABETH A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/20
I am a first time Lip Enhancer Patient. I was very afraid for many months prior to visiting Dr Afia. She is the definition of AWESOME! She made me feel very comfortable and she made sure I was being heard on what made me happy with my lips. Thank you *
Danielle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/20
Easy and stressless*
Jeff M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/20
Staff was very nice and helpful. Dr. was very patient with my questions and helped me fully understand opportunities with testosterone therapy. I am glad I switched Doctors! *
Corliss C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/20
I went to Dr. Naqvi for laser hair removal. She met with me to go over all options. I had my first treatment and I am very happy that I chose RENOVE Medical Spa. Everyone there was helpful and made my experience very comfortable. I am now looking forward to my next appointment and to making use of other services they offer.*
Sus V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/20
This was my first time at Renove Medical Spa and I can honestly say that the staff and Dr. Naqvi are professional and very courteous. Dr. Naqvi gave honest suggestions/recommendations as to which procedures would suit me best. I highly recommend Renove Med Spa and I will definitely be returning for future procedures.*
Adriana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/20
Very professional and good service*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person