Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Renove Medical Spa

Afia Naqvi, MD

Medical Spa located in Kingwood, TX

28 total reviews

Dr. Afia Naqvi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Afia Naqvi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adriana R.
Submitted 07/22/20
Very professional and good service*
Richard H.
Submitted 07/06/20
Dr. Afia Naqvi is knowledgeable, attentive, prompt and caring. I was impressed with Dr Naqvi's professionalism and skill set . Her choice of a highly skilled musculoskeletal (MSK) sonographer to assist with accurate hip and knee joint ultrasound guided stem cell injections is commendable. *
Carol A.
Submitted 06/30/20
I am very pleased with the procedure I received by Dr Naqvi. She is an expert in her field and knew exactly what type of cosmetic procedures would best fit my needs. I have total confidence in her and look forward to having additional procedures done in the near future. *
Michelle W.
Submitted 06/22/20
Great service as always!!*
Cynthia C.
Submitted 06/05/20
Everything about my experience today was wonderful. Dr. Naqvi was very knowledgeable and Had great bed side manner. I felt very comfortable. I will definitely be back!*
Nancy R.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr. Naqvi and her staff were very professional and friendly. Her office was very nice, clean and made me feel comfortable. I was very pleased with my appointment.*
Kimberly W.
Submitted 05/20/20
I'm very pleased with the results of my botox! Dr Naqvi and staff were wonderful to work with. I've already booked another appointment for a different procedure I was so impressed! *
Karen K.
Submitted 03/09/20
Dr. Naqvi was amazing . She explained all my options including the pre and post care . She spent time with me and I did not feel rushed. The services I received produced amazing results and I am very happy with them. The office staff was both professional and friendly . I look forward to making future appointments . *
Sandy B.
Submitted 02/26/20
I have received BOTOX numerous times over the years from lots of doctors. I must say Dr. Naqvi is the best at the procedure. She is quick and painless with administering the treatments. It is important to her that my expectations are met. But best of all she is easy to talk with and understands what I want to have completed during the office visit. I think she is a blessing to us in Kingwood. I give her a score of 10 +. She is GREAT.*
Nancy D.
Submitted 02/21/20
I visited Dr. Naqvi for my first photo facial experience, it went very well. Dr. Naqvi exhibited professionalism and excellent bedside manners. Dr. Naqvi explained the whole photo facial process while receiving treatment, and this helped me feel safe and secure. My post-procedure questions were addressed, and I did not feel rushed. *
Laura B.
Submitted 02/17/20
Great Dr. Great experience Will be back *
Lori W.
Submitted 02/06/20
I have been very happy with my experience at Renove. Dr. Naqvi is very kind, patient and easy to talk to. *
Jennifer T.
Submitted 01/31/20
Excellent services. I feel relieved of symptoms due to BioTe. *
Gena P.
Submitted 12/17/19
Great. *
Allison D.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr Naqvi is a fantastic doctor. She listens and makes you feel like you are her only patient. Since I have been to see her for the O Shot, bio-identical hormone replacement therapy and CBD oil, I feel a 1,000% better! Ladies, you feeling the way you do (sluggish, brain fog, irritable and just not felling well over all) is not all in your head. It’s your body telling you to try something that actually works. *
Peggy R.
Submitted 12/16/19
She will make it right if your not happy. Very nice lady and staff *
Sophia S.
Submitted 11/24/19
I’m starting to seem progress with hair growth, excited!*
Alison M.
Submitted 11/13/19
Such an easy experience. I love the atmosphere and the gentle way Dr. Naqvi explains treatments.*
Alizae M.
Submitted 11/04/19
Nothing less than WONDERFUL! Dr. Naqvi not only gave me an in depth understanding of my issue, but also provided it's solutions. Attractive and very clean facility, efficient and friendly staff. Renove holds my 'go-to' recommendations.*
Natalie K.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Naqvi is wonderful and gives great advise for her procedures. I was very pleased with the outcome!*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person